أفضل 12 إستراتيجية لجذب العملاء إلى متجرك الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت

12 best strategies for attracting customers to your online store | أفضل 12 إستراتيجية لجذب العملاء إلى متجرك الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت | نيو ويفز - افضل شركة تصميم مواقع انترنت وتطوير تطبيقات الجوال و التسويق الالكترونى في قطر

من المستحيل إجراء مبيعات من خلال متجرك عبر الإنترنت إذا لم يقم أحد بزيارته.

المشكلة: يقع رواد الأعمال في فخ الاعتقاد بأن أي زائر للموقع هو شخص يحسن من تقييم المتجر. و لكن في الواقع ، يؤدي إرسال زيارات منخفضة الجودة من أشخاص ليس لديهم اهتمام بما تبيعه إلى تقليل معدلات التحويل.

لذلك يجب أن تضع في الحسبان انه كلما زاد الارتباط بين منتجاتك وبين اهتمام الزوار ، زادت فرصك في البيع.

إذن ، كيف تجذب العملاء إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت – و نحن نتحدث عن أولئك الذين سيشترون بالفعل؟ في هذا المقال 12 استراتيجية ذكية لتحقيق ذلك.

أفضل 12 طريقة لجذب العملاء إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت

  1. تحسين صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  2. تشغيل عروض ترويجية و تخفيضات
  3. كتابة مقالات و محتوى مناسب متعلق بالنشاط
  4. تحسين وصف المنتجات
  5. إنشاء مقاطع فيديو TikTok و YouTube حول الموضوعات الشائعة
  6. إنشاء قائمة بريدية
  7. انشاء حملات ترويجية بواسطة رسائل SMS
  8. ضع متجرك على المواقع الإعلانية المجانية.
  9. قم بتشغيل حملات إعلانات جوجل
  10. استخدام برامج تسويق بواسطة الإحالة او النسبة
  11. تحسين وضع المتجر محليا
  12. تشغيل حملات اعادة الاستهداف

1. تحسين صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أداة قوية لجذب حركة المرور إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت. و لكن المشكلة الوحيدة هي ان منصات التواصل لا تحب عندما تقوم العلامات التجارية بإبعاد الناس عن المنصة.

فعلى سبيل المثال يسمح Instagram برابط واحد فقط في صفحة عرض ملفك الشخصي،ولا توجد طريقة لتحويل الأشخاص إلى صفحة معينة على موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ، مما يجعل من الصعب تنفيذ الحملات الاجتماعية التي تزيد من حركة المرور على الويب.

يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة باستخدام موقع Myinfo.Contact لإنشاء صفحة مقصودة تعمل على تحويل الأشخاص إلى صفحاتك الأكثر مشاهدة ، مثل:

  • صفحات المنتجات للعناصر الأكثر مبيعًا
  • المنتجات او الاقسام الأكثر شعبية
  • الصفحة الخاصة بعلامتك التجارية
  • صفحات الهبوط الخاصة بموقعك
  • صفحات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الاخرى الخاصة بنشاطك

2. تشغيل عروض ترويجية و تخفيضات

تظهر الأبحاث أن نسبة 37٪ من المتسوقين يبحثون غالبًا عن القسائم قبل إجراء عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت. لذلك يمكنك استخدام العروض و التخفيضات عبر مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وتحفيز الأشخاص على زيارة متجرك عبر الإنترنت. و ذلك من خلال:

  • عمل خصومات على المنتجات
  • خصومات لفترة محدودة ، مثل “خصم 30٪ لمدة 24 ساعة فقط”
  • الشحن المجانية ، مثل “إنفاق 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا و اربح شحن مجاني في اليوم التالي”
  • عرص على اكثر من منتج ، و هي التي تجمع بين منتجين أو أكثر بسعر أقل من شراء كل منتج على حدة

3. كتابة مقالات و محتوى مناسب متعلق بالنشاط

هل تعلم أن 48٪ من المتسوقين يستخدمون محركات البحث مثل Google في رحلة التسوق الخاصه بهم ؟ لذلك فإن تحسين محرك البحث (SEO) عبارة عن استراتيجية تسويق للمحتوى تساعد متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك على الظهور على صفحة نتائج محرك البحث.

لذلك يمكنك كتابه محتوى مدونة يستهدف الكلمات الرئيسية التي يبحث عنها جمهورك المستهدف. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تبيع أحزمة Apple Watch من خلال متجرك عبر الإنترنت ، فقد يكون من المناسب كتابه مقال في المدونة يحتوى على العنوان التالي على سبيل المثال “أفضل أحزمة ساعة Apple للرجال” أو “مقاومة للماء لساعات Apple.”

اتباع أفضل ممارسات تحسين محركات البحث لترتيب محتوى مدونتك في محركات البحث. يتضمن التالي:

  • تضمين الكلمة الأساسية في العلامات الوصفية والنص البديل والعناوين
  • بناء روابط داخلية توجه الزائرين إلى صفحات مماثلة على موقع الويب الخاص بك
  • استخدام بنية عنوان URL قصيرة وواضحة وسهلة القراءة
  • مشاركة مقالات المدونة بشكل نشط على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي
  • بناء روابط خلفية إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك من مواقع الويب الخارجية

4. تحسين وصف المنتجات

صفحات المنتج هي أجزاء موجودة من المحتوى يمكنك تحسينها لزيادة حركة المرور للموقع. اكتب وصف المنتج مع وضع العميل المستهدف في الاعتبار ، باستخدام العبارات التي يبحث عنها العميل ، واستخدم شرح و حلول للمشاكل التي تواجههم، والإشارة إلى الكلمات الرئيسية التي يبحثون عنها.

5. إنشاء مقاطع فيديو TikTok و YouTube حول الموضوعات الشائعة

TikTok و YouTube هما أكثر مواقع الويب زيارة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

استفد من إمكانات YouTube و TikTok المذهلة من خلال إنشاء مقاطع فيديو حول الموضوعات الشائعة. قم بأبحاث السوق واكتشف الموضوعات التي يهتم بها جمهورك. اختر تنسيقًا جذابًا لتقديم المحتوى الخاص بك – مثل دليل “كيف” أو فيديو تعليمي – وقم بتحميله على قناة YouTube الخاصة بنشاطك التجاري.

6. إنشاء قائمة بريدية

البريد الوارد هو خط مباشر لعملائك. على عكس قنوات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، فهو يمتلك ميزة الوصول الى العميل على الفور ، لذلك يضمن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسيلة للاتصال بعملائك المحتملين.

ولكن لإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى العملاء المحتملين ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى جعل العميل يقوم بالاشتراك في قائمتك البريدية، و يمكن تحقيق ذلك عن تقديم شي بشكل مجاني للعميل ، استخد العناصر التاليه لتشجيع عملائك في الاشتراك في القائمة البريدية الخاصه بك لزيادة قاعدة المشتركين لديك:

  • اختبار مجاني
  • قسيمة تخفيض مجانية
  • قائمة مرجعية أو ملف PDF قابل للتنزيل

7. انشاء حملات ترويجية بواسطة رسائل SMS

يمتلك الأشخاص هواتف ذكية طوال الوقت تقريبًا – 86٪ منهم لديهم إشعارات الرسائل القصيرة ممكّنة. إذا كان لديك إذن صريح لإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عملائك المحتملين ، فإن الرسائل القصيرة هي أداة تسويقية رائعة لجذب العملاء نحو متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

ابدأ بجمع أرقام الهواتف المحمولة من خلال نقاط الاتصال التي لديك بالفعل مع المستهلكين. أضف خيار رقم الهاتف لنماذج القوائم البريدية المفعلة ، واستخدم المربعات المنبثقة على صفحات المتاجر الإلكترونية الشهيرة ، واطلب من مشتركي البريد الإلكتروني الاشتراك في التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة أيضًا.

قم بتشغيل حملات تسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة لتعريف المشتركين بموقع الويب الخاص بك. و يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال:

  • التخفيضات والعروض الترويجية السريعة
  • العروض الحصرية للمشتركين
  • عمل مسابقات للمشتركين
  • التنبيهات بخصوص المنتجات الجديده، او توفر منتج في المخزن مره اخرى.
  • الدعوات للاشتراك في برامج الولاء.

لا تعد الرسائل القصيرة وسيلة رائعة لجذب حركة المرور على موقع الويب فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا توفير خدمة عملاء ممتازة للمتسوقين عبر الإنترنت الذين ما زالوا في وضع الانتظار. ابدأ محادثة نصية سريعة تطلب من المشتركين مشاركة أكبر اعتراضاتهم على المبيعات. واطلب من فريق دعم العملاء تخفيف قلقهم قبل الشراء لتحسين معدل تحويل موقعك على الويب.

8. ضع متجرك على المواقع الإعلانية المجانية.

يزيد الإعلان من احتمالات الوصول إلى عميلك المستهدف. لكنك لست بحاجة إلى استثمار الأموال في الإعلانات للبدء. اجذب السوق المستهدف من خلال إدراج متجرك عبر الإنترنت في مواقع إعلانية مجانية مثل:

لا تستنزف الإعلانات المجانية الموارد التجارية الصغيرة المحدودة بالفعل. لذلك استثمر بعض الوقت في إنشاء ملف تعريف ، وتحميل قوائم المنتجات الخاصة بك ، وكتابة وصف يشجعهم على الشراء من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بك على الإنترنت (بدلاً من موقع الإعلان المجاني) وستصل إلى ملايين الأشخاص الذين يبحثون في الأسواق عبر الإنترنت لاكتشاف منتجات جديدة.

9. قم بتشغيل حملات إعلانات جوجل

نحن نعلم بالفعل أن 49٪ من الأشخاص يبدأون رحلة التسوق على محرك بحث. لذلك قم بتفعيل حملة اعلانية للوصول إليهم، فهم أشخاص يبحثون بالفعل عن المنتجات التي تبيعها ، مما يجعلهم مصدرًا رائعًا للعملاء المحتملين.

جرّب أنواعًا مختلفة من إعلانات جوجل، بما في ذلك:

  • الإعلانات من خلال البحثوالتي تظهر في نتائج بحث جوجل إما كإعلانات نصية أو إعلانات للتسوق
  • الإعلانات الصورية والتي تظهر على مواقع في شبكة جوجل الإعلانية
  • إعلانات الفيديووالتي تظهر على منصة يوتيوب المملوكة لشركة جوجل

10. استخدام برامج التسويق بواسطة الإحالة او النسبة

أصبح الحصول على عملاء جدد أكثر تكلفة. تخلص من الضغط ودع العملاء السعداء يقومون بالتسويق نيابة عنك. إنهم يعرفون ما تقدمه ، ونوع الشخص الذي من المرجح أن يشتريه ، وما يحتاج شخص ما إلى سماعه قبل النقر على الشراء ، مما يجعلهم مندوبي المبيعات المثاليين لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت.

أنشئ برنامج تسويق للإحالة باستخدام التطبيقات . كافئ قاعدة عملائك ببطاقات الهدايا أو بطاقات للمتجر أو العمولة مقابل كل عميل جديد يحيلونه.

أفضل جزء في استراتيجية التسويق هذه هو أنك تدفع فقط مقابل النتائج. بدلاً من المخاطرة بـ 2000 دولار أو أكثر في برنامج لست متأكدًا من أنه سيؤتي ثماره ، فأنت تدفع فقط مقابل المكافآت بمجرد شراء عميل جديد..

11. تحسين وضع المتجر محليا

البيع بالتجزئة هو وسيلة لتقديم الخبرات للمتسوقين شخصيًا. قال ما يقرب من ثلث العملاء إنهم من المحتمل أن يتفاعلوا مع تجارب ذات علامة تجارية ، ولهذا السبب تخطط 40٪ من العلامات التجارية لجعلها أولوية قصوى هذا العام.

ومع ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى متجر حقيقي للاستفادة من البيع بالتجزئة الفعلي. لذلك تواصل مع المتسوقين وجهًا لوجه من خلال حضور الأحداث المحلية.

قم بتسليم بطاقات العمل الخاصة بك في كل حدث أو اطلب من الأشخاص مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة من اللافتات الخاصة بك – يتم ختمها بشكل مثالي بحافز ، مثل “احصل على خصم 10٪ باستخدام هذه البطاقة على موقعك الالكتروني. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تحتاج إلى حمل أو بيع المخزون شخصيًا.

يمكنك استخدام التجزئة المادية كطريقة لجعل الناس في قمة هرم التسويق الخاص بك ومعالجة جميع المبيعات من خلال متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

12. تشغيل حملات اعادة الاستهداف

بمجرد تنفيذ كل الأساليب لجذب العملاء إلى متجرك عبر الإنترنت ، قم بإجراء خطوة أخيرة لإقناع زوار الموقع السابقين بالعودة (والشراء) من خلال حملات إعادة الاستهداف.

إعادة استهداف زوار الموقع الذين يتشاركون في:

  • عرض صفحات المنتج
  • الاعجاب بنفس صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي
  • التفاعل مع مجموعات محددة
  • المهتمين بمشاهدة نفس الفيديو على مواقع التواصل
  • الاشخاص الذين قامو باضافة المنتجات الى سلة التسوق و لم يتمو عملية الشراء

دعنا نضع ذلك موضع التنفيذ ونفترض أن لديك 200 زائر لموقع الويب في آخر 14 يومًا ، لكن 20 منهم فقط أجروا عملية شراء. قم بتحميل قائمة العملاء الخاصة بك على فيسبوك وأنشئ جمهورًا مخصصًا لإعادة استهدافهم من خلال النظام الأساسي. استخدم ميزة الإعلانات الديناميكية للترويج للعناصر التي سبق لهم مشاهدتها في متجرك عبر الإنترنت.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن ثلاثة من كل خمسة مستخدمين عبر الإنترنت يلاحظون إعلانات تعرض منتجات تمت مراجعتها مسبقًا. كما تزيد احتمالية إجرائهم للتحويل بنسبة 43٪ ، مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة العملاء الذين يدفعون رسومًا من نفس قاعدة الزوار الأولية لموقع الويب.

هل تحتاج الى مساعدة او للمزيد من المعلومات؟ يمكن لنيو ويفز تخصيص خطة التسويق الرقمي بناءً على أهدافك والجمهور المستهدف. حدودنا هي السماء! سنستهدف عميلك أينما كان. في الواقع ، نحن نعمل بذكاء لتمكينك من الحصول على النتائج الممكنة بأقل قدر ممكن من الاستثمار في الحملات. يمكنك الوثوق بخبرائنا لإرشادك إلى الإستراتيجية الصحيحة. ركز فقط على تنمية أعمالك ، وسنتكفل بالباقي. تواصل معنا عبر الواتساب اليوم لمناقشة مشروعك.

0

رد فعل الناس علي هذا المنشور.

التعليقات

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

كن قصة النجاح التالية

دعنا نناقش مشروعك

12 Best Strategies for Attracting Customers to Your Online Store

12 best strategies for attracting customers to your online store | 12 Best Strategies for Attracting Customers to Your Online Store | New Waves Mobile App Development, Web Design, SEO, and Digital Marketing Qatar

It’s impossible to make sales through your online store if nobody visits it.

The problem: Entrepreneurs fall into the trap of thinking any website visitor is a good one. In reality, sending low-quality traffic—people with no interest in what you sell—dampens conversion rates.

The greater overlap between your products and a visitors’ interest, the higher your chances of making a sale.

So, how do you attract customers to your online store—those who will actually buy? This guide shares 17 smart strategies.

12 best ways to attract customers to your online store

  1. Optimize your social media bios
  2. Run flash sales and promotions
  3. Write optimized blog content.
  4. Optimize your product descriptions
  5. Create TikTok and YouTube videos around trending topics
  6. Build an email newsletter
  7. Use SMS campaigns
  8. List your store on free advertising sites.
  9. Run Google Ads campaigns
  10. Host a referral marketing program
  11. Go Local
  12. Run retargeting campaigns

1. Optimize your social media bios

Social media is a powerful tool to drive traffic to your online store. The only problem? Most social media platforms don’t like when brands divert people off the platform.

Instagram, for example, only allows one link in your profile bio. There’s no way to divert people to a specific page on your eCommerce website, making it difficult to execute social campaigns that increase web traffic.

Work around this issue using Myinfo.Contact to create a landing page that diverts people to your most-viewed pages, such as:

  • Product pages of bestselling items
  • Popular item category pages
  • Your brand story
  • Lead magnet landing pages
  • Other social media profiles

2. Run flash sales and promotions

Research shows that 37% of shoppers often look for coupons before making a purchase online. Use them as a hook to stand out from social media noise and incentivize people to visit your online store. That could be:

  • Percentage discounts
  • Limited-time sales, such as “30% off for the next 24 hours”
  • Free shipping thresholds, such as “spend $50 for free next-day shipping”
  • Product bundles, which combine two or more products at a lower price than buying each one individually

3. Write optimized blog content

Did you know that 48% of shoppers start their shopping journey on search engines like Google? Search engine optimization (SEO) is a content marketing strategy that helps your eCommerce store appear on their search engine results page.

Write blog content that targets keywords your target audience is searching for. For example, if you’re selling Apple Watch straps through your online store, that could be “best apple watch straps for men” or “are apple watches waterproof.”

Follow SEO best practices to get your blog content to rank in search engines. That includes:

  • Embedding the keyword in meta tags, alt text, and headings
  • Building internal links that direct visitors to similar pages on your own website
  • Using a short, clear, easy-to-read URL structure
  • Actively distributing the blog post on social media channels
  • Build backlinks to your website from external websites

4. Optimize your product descriptions

Product pages are existing pieces of content you can optimize to drive organic traffic. Write the product description with your target customer in mind, using the phrases they say, pulling on pain points they struggle with, and referencing keywords they’re searching for.

5. Create TikTok and YouTube videos around trending topics

TikTok and YouTube are the most-visited websites worldwide.

Take advantage of YouTube and TikTok’s incredible potential by creating videos around trending topics. Do market research and uncover the topics your audience is interested in. Choose an engaging format to present your content—such as a “how to” guide or video tutorial—and upload it to your business’s YouTube channel.

6. Build an email newsletter

The inbox is a direct line to your customers. Unlike social media channels, which have the power to tank organic reach instantly, email marketing guarantees a way to contact your potential customers.

But to email prospective customers, you first need them to opt into your mailing list. Do this by giving something away for free. Also known as lead magnets, place the following pieces of content behind an opt-in email form to grow your subscriber base:

  • A free quiz
  • A coupon code
  • A checklist or downloadable PDF

7. Use SMS campaigns

People have smartphones on them almost all of the time—86% of whom have SMS notifications enabled. If you have explicit permission to email your prospective customers, SMS is a superb marketing tool to drive customers toward your online store.

Start by collecting mobile phone numbers through touchpoints you already have with consumers. Add a phone number option to checkout forms, use pop-up boxes on popular online store pages, and ask email subscribers to opt into SMS marketing too.

Run SMS marketing campaigns that divert these subscribers back to your own website. That could be:

  • Flash sales and promotions
  • Subscriber-exclusive offers
  • Text-to-win competitions
  • New product or restock alerts
  • Loyalty program invites

Not only is SMS a great way to drive website traffic, but it can provide excellent customer service to online shoppers still on the fence. Initiate quick text conversation that asks subscribers to share their biggest sales objection. Have your customer support team ease their pre-purchase anxiety to improve your website conversion rate.

8. List your store on free advertising sites

Advertising increases the odds of reaching your target customer. But you don’t need to invest cash into advertising to get started. Attract your target market by listing your online store on free advertising sites like:

Free advertising doesn’t drain an already-limited small business of its resources. Invest some time into creating a profile, uploading your product listings, and writing a description that encourages them to buy through your online website (instead of the free advertising site). You’ll reach the millions of people who search online marketplaces to discover new products.

9. Run Google Ads campaigns

We already know that 49% of people start their shopping journey on a search engine. Run Google Ads to reach them. They’re people already looking for products you sell, making them a fantastic source of potential customers.

Experiment with different types of Google Ads, including:

  • Search ads, which appear in Google search results either as text-based or Shopping ads
  • Display ads, which appear on sites in the Google Display Network
  • Video ads, which appear on the Google-owned YouTube platform

10. Host a referral marketing program

It’s getting more expensive to acquire new customers. Take the pressure off and let happy customers do your marketing for you. They know what you offer, the type of person most likely to buy it, and what someone needs to hear before hitting Purchase, making them the perfect salespeople for your online store.

Build a referral marketing program using apps. Reward your customer base with gift cards, store credit, or commission in exchange for every new customer they refer.

The best part about this marketing strategy is that you only pay for results. Instead of risking $2,000 or more in a new influencer program you’re unsure will pay off, you only pay for rewards once a new customer purchases.

11. Go local

Experiential retail is a way to provide experiences to shoppers in person. Almost a third of customers said they’re likely to engage with branded experiences, hence why 40% of brands plan to make it a top priority this year.

However, you don’t need a permanent brick-and-mortar store to take advantage of physical retail. Drive in-person shoppers toward your website by attending local events.

Hand out your business cards at each event or have people scan a QR code from your signage—ideally stamped with an incentive, such as “Get 10% off with this card at yourwebsite.com.” That way, you don’t need to carry or sell inventory in person.

You can use physical retail as a way to get people to the top of your marketing funnel and process all sales through your online store.

12. Run retargeting campaigns

Once you implement these tactics to attract customers to your online store, don’t fall at the final hurdle. Do one last push to convince previous website visitors to return (and purchase) with retargeting campaigns.

Retarget website visitors who have:

  • Viewed product pages
  • Liked your Facebook page
  • Viewed a specific collection
  • Watched a social media video
  • Added items to their online cart but not purchased

Let’s put that into practice and say you’ve had 200 website visitors in the past 14 days, but only 20 have made a purchase. Upload your customer list to Facebook and create a Custom Audience to retarget them through the platform. Use the dynamic ads feature to promote items they previously viewed on your online store.

Studies show that three out of five online users notice ads showcasing previously reviewed products. They’re also 43% more likely to convert, which could result in extra paying customers from the same initial website visitor base.

Need help? New Waves can customize the digital marketing plan based on your goals and target audience. Our limit is the sky! We will go targeting your customer everywhere they are. Indeed, we work smart to enable you to get the possible results with minimal potential investing in the campaigns. You can trust our experts to guide you to the right strategy. Just focus on growing your business, and we will do the rest. WhatsApp us today to discuss your project.

0

People reacted to this post.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Be The Next Success Story

Let’s Discuss Your Project